Valentines Day

Today is Valentines Day. I like the holiday but I dislike people sharing to much personal information through Twitter and Facebook. I believe it is something for couples to share together. It is weird to have our anniversary and Valentines so close together. It is so hard to do so back to back with V-day.

I really enjoyed shopping for our anniversary this year.  I just thought about what she would like and really want I want to get her nice stuff to say “I love you” and I am thankful for you but with the loss of the job and really never having anything extra I am concerned about it buying stuff.

I really need to do a better job of romancing her and speaking her love language.

Leave a Reply

