Vision Planning

Recently I moved all my stuff out of my office. It has been harder than I thought to move it all out. We sure had a lot stuff spread around the student center. I had a student text me and let me know that my office looked clean. I am sure that he did not mean it in a harsh way but it hurt. (this was even from a close student)

When I closed the door to my office the last time, I almost cried. If I think about it for too long I tend to almost cry as I think about what might have been.

I so desire to be a youth pastor who stays in one place for a long long time. I do not understand why or how God keeps moving us along. I

Leave a Reply

