Working out…

During this time, I have been working out pretty consistent. I have missed two days this week.  I really do miss it. It is going to rain this weekend so it will be difficult to get out and go riding.

But enough complaining when went out to eat for my wife’s birthday a couple people said I looked skinnier! That is so exciting to hear that it has been paying off. I kinda already knew it though because I am able to tighten my pants one belt loop.

My personal goal is to get to 170lbs or so.

Leave a Reply

