Please pray!

If you read this blog please pray.

I had a man approach me about possibly coming to work with him. It is in the petroleum industry. I am not totally sure what I would be doing.

Our church, the new one, we have been visiting just had a time of worship last Saturday night during worship Saturday night. While I was singing I was asking God to give me a job so that I could stay in the area and work with this church. I am excited about the potential in this church. At the end of the service a church member turned and said that God had been telling him to talk to me more about a job at his petroleum plant.

I go today to talk to him about what the job might entail.

UPDATE: Applied and have not heard whether I have the job or not. I so desperately would like to have a job.

Leave a Reply

