My heart hurts

i am going to be honest… my heart hurts so bad today. i am so wanting to see God work something out so that I can take care of my family.

i am so tired of trying to find a job. i felt called to ministry when I was 14-15 years old and have pursued that calling on my life. i felt like i was doing what God wanted me to do.

i am not sure what I am supposed to be doing. I try to look for jobs but the only thing I find are entry level jobs. I just do not understand where all of this is going and why?

God I need you to show up in my life right now. I am weary and run down and feeling discarded and forgotten.

Help…. soon … please.

Leave a Reply

